NEW! The Super Pops!

Our brand new line of Super Pop spices are sure to elevate your popcorn on your next movie night.

Put it everywhere! It’s crazy how good it is!

Try Super Fruity!

Treat your taste buds with our new fruit dips. They contain dehydrated fruit powder.

A pure delight!

Super Rub Meat Spice Blends

Perfect for the BBQ!

Just sprinkle them on your meat, wait 2 hours, cook and enjoy. (low in salt)

Prepare delicious healthy dips with our Super Dips mixes

They are 100% natural!

Salt-free (does not apply to Super Rubs), sugar-free, gluten-free and MSG-free.

Cook the best spaghetti sauce with Super Spag!

Simple and easy.

Add it to your spaghetti sauce for the perfect seasoning every time!

If you’re new to Super Dips products, take a few minutes to watch the segment of the show The Dragon’s den in which Francine showcases her super little sachets and explains very well what makes them so successful.

Apple Salad with Roasted Walnuts and Maple

Apple Salad with Roasted Walnuts and Maple Vinaigrette : 1/4 cup mayonnaise 3 tbsp. olive oil 2 tbsp. cider vinegar or white wine 2 tbsp. Maple & Garlic Super Dips 1 tsp. Dijon mustard Salad : About 6 cups mesclun or baby spinach 1 cup toasted walnuts 2 apples cut...

Cheese sauce for nachos

Nacho Cheese Sauce Ingredients : 2 tbsp of butter 2 tbsp of flour 1 cup (250ml) milk 1/4 of a 450 g block of Velveeta® cheese product 1/2 packet Habanero Cheese Super Dips Preperation : In a small pot, melt the butter with the flour. Mix well. Add the milk. Increase...

Chicken Wing Ranch Dip

Chicken Wing Ranch Dip Perfect to accompany our spicy chicken wings, this dip is also delicious with raw vegetables, chips, grilled meats or use it to garnish your burger. Ingrédients: 1/2 cup sour cream 1/2 cup mayonnaise 1/2 cup cream 1 1/2 tsp. apple cider vinegar...

Flank steak marinated in garlic and maple

Flank steak marinated in garlic and maple This marinade is delicious with flank steak but is also perfect for other cuts of beef, chicken or pork. Ingredients: 1/2 bag Maple Garlic Super Dips 1/2 cup soy sauce 1/2 cup orange juice 1/3 cup wine vinegar 1/3 cup maple...

Fondue sauces

Fondue sauces When the cold sets in, what could be more comforting than a good Chinese fondue. It is also an ideal dish to serve during the holiday season. It's easy, it's traditional, it's nostalgic ... it's always a winner!Did you know that you can use Super Dips...

SuperDips blends are also available in several grocery stores!

HERBS AND DRIED VEGETABLES

Superdips offers herbs and dried vegetables that are used to make delicious healthy dips, soups, butters and marinades for meat, chicken and fish. Recommended for people who take care of their health and love to eat well. These products are available in 29 different mixes of herbs and dried vegetables from which you can create delicious recipes with a spicy and tasty taste.

Salt free

(except Super Rub)

Gluten free

Sugar free

(except maple syrup)

MSG free

GREENBRITE PASTE

Silver and gold jewelry, silverware, utensils and trinkets are sought after and offer great durability over time. Over time, however, silver turns black and gold and various alloys become less clean. This tarnish appears fairly quickly leaving you with a black coating instead of shiny silver. With GreenBrite Paste, you can restore the beauty of all your silver, pewter, gold and all alloys tarnished or soiled by time, wear and lack of proper care.

“We discovered your products at Dragon’s Den and we love them! We liked our 5 chosen flavors and we will be ordering more. Everything is tasty and of quality. We like to make a mixture of 1 cup and 3/4 of yogurt Greek and 1/4 mayonnaise to make it even healthier. Well done to the whole team. “

Mme Laporte

“In my family, SuperDips dips are always a big hit with adults and children alike. I use them with vegetables or in recipes, to add personality. I couldn’t do without them! “

Marie-Michèle, Rimouski

“Being concerned about my diet, I decided to consume as few chemicals as possible. When I discovered SuperDips dips, I was delighted to find that they did not contain GMS, salt or sugar. A real discovery! “

Marc, Shawinigan

“These dips are so practical! I use them for my marinades, dressings, fondue sauces, etc. They make my life a lot easier.”

Véronique, St-André de Kamouraska

“I always have some in my pantry. When an unexpected visit arrives, in 2 minutes, I make them a delicious healthy dip. Very practical and above all DELICIOUS!”

Geneviève, Ste-Julie

Browse our full shop

For a limited time, you will receive 2 free bags for each purchase of 50$!

In addition, subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed of our promotions and our news.

Votre inscription est réussie!

Nouveau! Les Super Fruity sont arrivés!

Faites plaisir à vos papilles avec nos nouvelles trempettes à fruits. Elles contiennent de la poudre de fruits déshydratés.

Un pur délice!

Les mélanges d'épices pour viandes Super Rub

Parfaites pour le BBQ!

Il vous suffit de les saupoudrer sur votre viande, d’attendre 2 heures, de cuire et de déguster. (faible en sel)

Préparez de délicieuses trempettes santé avec nos mélanges Super dips

Elles sont 100% naturelles!

Sans sel (ne s’applique pas aux Super Rubs), sans sucre, sans gluten et sans GMS.

Faites la meilleure sauce à spag avec Super Spag!

Simple et facile. Ajoutez là à votre sauce à spaghetti pour un assaisonnement parfait à tous coups!

Si vous ne connaissez pas encore les produits Super Dips, prenez quelques minutes pour regarder le segment de l’émission dans L’Oeil du Dragon dans lequel Francine présente ses super petits sachets et explique très bien ce qui fait leur succès.

Trempette ranch pour ailes de poulet

Trempette ranch pour ailes de poulet Parfaite pour accompagner nos ailes de poulet épicées, cette trempette est aussi délicieuse avec des crudités, des chips, des grillades ou servez-vous en pour garnir vos burger. Ingrédients: 1/2 tasse de crème sûre 1/2 tasse de...

Sandwich BLT de luxe

Sandwich BLT de luxe Ingrédients: 1/4 de tasse de mayonnaise 1 c. à thé de mélange Super Dips Fiesta Pain de miche campagnard ou pain Kaiser légèrement grillé Laitue frisée Fromage Provolone (ou autre) Bacon cuit Tomate tranchée Facultatif : avocat tranché, roquette...

Boeuf braisé à l’oignon

Boeuf braisé à l'oignon Nous vous proposons notre version du bœuf braisé avec Super Dips Oignons suprêmes. Alors, faites vous plaisir...c'est bon pour le moral! Ingrédients: 1 rôti de bas de palette désossé d'environ 3 lbs Huile d'olive 1 sachet Super Dips Oignons...

Marinades pour poulet, bœuf et porc

Marinades Vous pouvez utiliser la saveur SuperDips de votre choix lorsque vous concontez ces marinades. Mais nous vous avons mis nos suggestions pour chacune de ces viandes. Marinade pour le poulet (suggestion : Ail, Coco cari) : Combiner 1 c. à thé du sachet à 2 c. à...

Bruschetta mozzarella ail et érable

Bruschetta mozzarella ail et érable Ingrédients: 1/2 pain baguette ou pain de blé artisanal 3 tomates mûres 1/2 tasse de feuilles de basilic ciselées 1 échalote française hachée finement 1 tasse de mozzarella fraîche 1 c. à table (15 ml) de Super Dips Ail & érable...

Les sachets SuperDips sont aussi disponibles dans plusieurs épiceries!

SUPER DIPS : FINES HERBES ET LÉGUMES SÉCHÉS

Superdips offre des fines herbes et des légumes séchés que l’on utilise pour faire de délicieuses trempettes santé, des soupes, des beurres et des marinades pour la viande, le poulet et le poisson.  Recommandé pour les gens qui prennent soin de leur santé et qui adorent bien manger. Ces produits sont offerts en 29 différents mélanges de fines herbes et de légumes séchés à partir desquels on peut concocter de délicieuses recettes au goût relevé et savoureux.

Sans sel

(sauf Super Rub)

Sans gluten

Sans sucre

(sauf sirop d’érable)

Sans GMS

PÂTE GREENBRITE

Les bijoux, l’argenterie, les ustensiles et les bibelots en argent et en or sont recherchés et offrent une grande durabilité dans le temps. Toutefois, à la longue l’argent noircit et l’or et les différents alliages deviennent moins propres. Cette ternissure apparait assez rapidement vous laissant avec une couche noire à la place de l’argent brillant. Avec la Pâte GreenBrite, vous pouvez restaurer la beauté de tous vos articles en argent, en étain, en or et tous les alliages ternis ou souillé par le temps, l’usure et le manque de soins appropriés.

“Nous avons découvert vos produits aux Dragons et nous en raffolons! Nous avons aimé nos 5 saveurs choisies et nous allons en commander d’autres. Tout est goûteux et de qualité. Nous aimons bien faire un mélange 1 t et 3/4 de yogourt grec et 1/4 de mayonnaise pour rendre le tout encore plus santé. Bravo à toute l’équipe. 👏🏻

Mme Laporte

“Dans ma famille, les trempettes SuperDips dips ont toujours un grand succès chez autant chez les adultes que chez les enfants. Je les utilise avec les légumes ou pour faire des recettes, pour mettre la personnalité. Je ne pourrais plus m’en passer !”

Marie-Michèle, Rimouski

“Étant préoccupé par mon alimentation, j’ai décidé de consommer le moins de produits chimiques possible. Lorsque j’ai découvert les trempettes SuperDips, j’ai été ravi de constater qu’elles ne contenaient pas de GMS, ni sel ni sucre. Une véritable découverte!”

Marc, Shawinigan

“Ils sont si pratiques ces petits sachets! Je les utilise pour mes marinades, vinaigrettes, sauces à fondues, etc. Ils me facilitent grandement la vie.”

Véronique, St-André de Kamouraska

“J’en ai toujours en réserve dans mon garde-manger. Lorsqu’une visite inattendue se pointe, en 2 minutes, je leur fais une trempette santé succulente. Très pratique et surtout DELICIEUX!”

Geneviève, Ste-Julie

Voir tous nos produits


Pour un temps limité, recevez deux sachets gratuits pour chaque tranche d'achat de 50$!

De plus, inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre et restés informés de nos promotions et de nos nouveautés

Votre inscription est réussie!